DISTRIBUTION OF SECTIONS AMONG OFFICERS OF HOME DEPARTMENT W.E.F 01.01.2022

SI. No.	Name of the Section	Under Secretary / OSD	Deputy Secretary	Joint Secretary	Additional Secretary / OSD	Special Secretary / OSD	Additional Chief Secretary
1.	Service Association & Police Welfare	G.S Das	N.P.Rayguru			S. Bala	Additional Chief
	Section		7.0		M.Dei		Secretary
2.	Accounts I – III & A/C Record Room	A.Biswal	D.K. Dash				Additional Chief
			(DDO)				Secretary
3.	Bhawan's Estt. & Recovery Section	P.Prusty		B.K.Hota		P.C.Pradhan, OSD	Additional Chief
	·						Secretary
4.	Budget & Planning Section		G.D. Mallick,		S.K.Suar, FA		Additional Chief
			AFA				Secretary
5.	Common Cadre Section	S.K Panda		R.L Singh	Dr. N. Prusty		Additional Chief
							Secretary
6.	Central Record Room	J.Pattanaik					Additional Chief
							Secretary
7.	Control Room					S. Bala	Additional Chief
							Secretary
8.	Crime Prevention & Monitoring		M.K. Swain			S. Bala	Additional Chief
						P.C. Pradhan, OSD	Secretary
9.	Human Rights Protection Cell	N.Mohanty	D.K. Dash			S. Bala	Additional Chief
						P.C. Pradhan, OSD	Secretary
10.	Confidential Cell	N.Behera			B.B. Mishra	S. Bala	Additional Chief
							Secretary
11.	Coordination	S.K Panda			Dr.N. Prusty	S. Bala	Additional Chief
							Secretary
12.	D&A – I	A.Nanda	T.K.Sahu		S. Sarangi	S. Bala	Additional Chief
							Secretary
13.	D&A – II	A.Nanda	T.K.Sahu		S. Sarangi	S. Bala	Additional Chief
							Secretary
14.	Departmental Record Room	J.Pattanaik					Additional Chief
							Secretary
15.	Dak Distribution Section	J.Pattanaik					Additional Chief
							Secretary
16.	FSS & Inspector's Estt.	P.K.Panda		B.K.Hota	S. Sarangi	S. Bala	Additional Chief Secretary
17	13 th Finance Commission Cell		G.D. Mallick,		S.K.Suar, FA		Additional Chief
			AFA		,		Secretary
							•

SI. No.	Name of the Section	Under Secretary / OSD	Deputy Secretary	Joint Secretary	Additional Secretary / OSD	Special Secretary	Additional Chief Secretary
18.	Fire Service Section	G.Panda	M.K. Swain	,	B.B.Mishra	S. Bala	Additional Chief Secretary
19.	Finance Section – I		G.D. Mallick, AFA		S.K.Suar, FA		Additional Chief Secretary
20.	Finance Section – II		G.D. Mallick, AFA		S.K.Suar, FA		Additional Chief Secretary
21.	Grievance Section	G.Panda			M.Dei	S.Bala	Additional Chief Secretary
22.	High Court Section	J. Kerketta A.K. Mohanty			M.Mallik S. Dhal		Additional Chief Secretary
23.	Home Guard & Civil Defence	G. Panda	M.K. Swain		B.B. Mishra	S. Bala	Additional Chief Secretary
24.	Issue Branch			R.L. Singh			Additional Chief Secretary
25.	IPS Section	A.K.Parida, OSD	M. Biswal		M.Mallik		Additional Chief Secretary
26.	I.M.U. & V.I.P. Cell			R.L. Singh		P.C.Pradhan, OSD	Additional Chief Secretary
27.	Jails Section		A.K Beura		S.Sarangi	S. Bala	Additional Chief Secretary
28.	Legal Cell	D.Jena				P.C.Pradhan, OSD	Additional Chief Secretary
29.	M & D Section		N.P.Rayguru			S. Bala P.C.Pradhan, OSD	Additional Chief Secretary
30.	0.E1	N.Mohanty			M.Mallik S. Dhal		Additional Chief Secretary
31.	O.E. – II	N.Mohanty			M.Mallik S. Dhal		Additional Chief Secretary
32.	OSTI (Principal)		Debi Sarangi (In-charge) M.K Behera P.C Sankhua		Dr. N. Prusty		Additional Chief Secretary
33.	OSS Section	S.K Panda		R.L. Singh	Dr. N. Prusty		Additional Chief Secretary

SI. No.		Name of the Section	Under Secretary/ OSD	Deputy Secretary	Joint Secretary	Additional Secretary / OSD	Special Secretary	Additional Chief Secretary
34.		Prosecution Section	J. Kerketta	•		S. Dhal	S. Bala	Additional Chief
							P.C.Pradhan, OSD	Secretary
35.		Protocol & Reservation Section	P. Prusty		B.K.Hota		P.C.Pradhan, OSD	Additional Chief Secretary
36.		Pension Section	J.Pattanaik	A.K Beura		B.B. Mishra	S. Bala	Additional Chief Secretary
37.		Political Section	D.Jena	M.Das			S. Bala P.C.Pradhan, OSD	Additional Chief Secretary
38.		Passport Section	P.K.Panda	N.P.Rayguru			S. Bala P.C.Pradhan, OSD	Additional Chief Secretary
39.		Reception Cell	G.S Das				S. Bala	Additional Chief Secretary
40.		Rehabilitation Cell	S.K Panda			M.Dei		Additional Chief Secretary
41.		RTI Cell	Nityananda Singh (PIO)			B.B. Mishra, FAA	S. Bala	Additional Chief Secretary
42.		SPS Section		M. Biswal		M.Mallik		Additional Chief Secretary
43.		Special I-II & III	B.K Nathsharma	P.K. Dey			S. Bala P.C.Pradhan, OSD	Additional Chief Secretary
44.		Secretariat Library	J.Pattanaik		R.L. Singh			Additional Chief Secretary
45.		State Guest House					P.C.Pradhan, OSD	Additional Chief Secretary
46.		Steno Estt. Section	N Behera	M.Das		B.B. Mishra		Additional Chief Secretary
47.		Secretariat Security	G.S Das				S. Bala P.C.Pradhan, OSD	Additional Chief Secretary
48.		Steno Deployment						Additional Chief Secretary
	A.	Stenographers / P.A. & Private Secretaries (Class – II)						Additional Chief Secretary
	B.	Sr. P.S. (Jr .Class – I & Sr. Class – I) Kind orders of Additional Chief Secretary only to be solicited in case of Sr. P.S Jr. I &Sr. I				Smt. S.K. Rath		Additional Chief Secretary